63.72% voter turnout in Gulbarga District,the 13th Assembly elections passed off peacefully in the district on Sunday.

The final polling percentage is as follows:

Gulbarga Elections

The highest voter turnout was in Sedam at 73 per cent and lowest is Gulbarga North (50%), followed by  Afzalpur (67%), Jevargi (72), Chittapur (64%), Chincholi (66%), Aland (68%), Gulbarga Rural (58), Gulbarga Dakshin (54). In the 2008 Assembly elections the district recorded 56.20 per cent voting. 



Counting of votes to be taken up on 08th May. (Bookmark NammaGulbarga.com for Election Results Live Updates on 8th May)

Related Posts: